Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Khai Nguyen
RMLO
Direct:   (972) 233-8800 Ext. 272
Email:   knguyen@absoluteml.com
Website: http://absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 455053
Hao Huynh
RMLO
Direct:   (972) 233-8800 Ext. 273
Email:   hao@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 686615
Khanh D. Lieu
RMLO
Direct:   (504) 533-8791 Ext. 263
Email:   khanh@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 882514
Don Nguyen
RMLO
Direct:   (972) 233-8800 Ext. 274
Email:   don@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 996941
Kim Vu
RMLO
Cell:   (817) 798-4293
Email:   kim@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 316859
Autumn Nguyen
RMLO
Direct:   (972) 295-9961
Email:   autumn.nguyen@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 644759
Susan Dinh
RMLO
Direct:   (469) 688-3597
Email:   susan.dinh@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 998945
Anthony Nguyen
RMLO
Direct:   (972) 233-8800
Email:   anthony.nguyen@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 1222949
Kandace Tran
Cell:   (214) 514-0472
Email:   kandace.tran@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 817938
Joseph Hussaini
Direct:   (469) 440-2948
Email:   Joseph.Hussaini@AbsoluteML.com
NMLS #: 1747935
Dan Collum
Direct:   (972) 468-9209
Email:   dan.collum@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 1703756
Linda Nguyen
Direct:   (940) 468-8509
Email:   linda.nguyen@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 1629253
Matt Jiang
Direct:   (469) 374-3456
Email:   matt.jiang@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 1734947
Ha Ly
Direct:   (972) 468-8843
Email:   ha.ly@absoluteml.com
NMLS #: 958050
Vivian King
Direct:   (972) 454-4281
Email:   vivian.king@absoluteml.com
Absolute Mortgage & Lending, NMLS 478264
4230 LBJ Freeway, Suite 626, Dallas, TX  75244
Office:  (972) 233-8800
Fax:  (972) 233-8806
knguyen@absoluteml.com
Copyright © 2018 Grand Prairie Office, NMLS 1182620
2625 W Pioneer Pkwy, Ste 201-B
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Office: (972) 233-8800 / Fax: (972) 233-8806

Absolute Mortgage & Lending
dba of Thrive Mortgage, LLC
Texas Mortgage Banker NMLS #268552

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
CA License 455053
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map